AzCPA Directorate members

AzCPA Directorate members

AzCPA Executive Board Members

Jennifer Miller, President

jmiller7@email.arizona.edu
Program Coordinator, Sr
University of Arizona

Cortney Loui, President-Elect

cortney.loui@asu.edu
Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement
Arizona State University – Tempe

Amanda Parkman, Past President

aparkman@email.arizona.edu
Academic Skills Coordinator
University of Arizona

Rebecca Herrera, Director of Communication

rebecca.herrera@asu.edu
Coordinator, Scholarship Programs
Arizona State University – Tempe

Chris Watts, Treasurer

christopher.m.watts@asu.edu
Student Retention Coordinator
Arizona State University – Tempe

Grace Fama, Director of Membership Outreach and Development

grace.fama@asu.edu
Assistant Director, First Year Programs
Arizona State University – Tempe

 Rene Burcham, Director of Professional Development

rene.burcham@asu.edu
Academic Success Specialist
Arizona State University – Tempe

Mercedes Amador, Director of Student & New Professional Networking

Mercedes.Amador@asu.edu
Coordinator, First Year Success Center
Arizona State University – Tempe

Vacant, Director of Advocacy Initiatives & Education

Travis Ardle, Director of Social Justice Initiatives

tidalwave24@gmail.com
Northern Arizona University

Roberto Cruze, Director of Web & Technology

cruze@life.arizona.edu
Community Director
University of Arizona

Vacant, Graduate Student Representative

Vacant, Constituency Representative